St Johns Scouts

Meet the Leaders

Home

3rd/14th Scout Group Limerick

Group Leader

 

Kevin O' Shaughnessy                               email: info@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

Beaver Leaders

 

 

 

Kathy Ray                                            email: kathyray@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

Dermot Flanagan                                email: dermotflanagan@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

Cub Leaders

 

 

 

Sandra O' Connor                                email: sandraoconnor@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Casey                                      email: evelyncasey@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Clancy                                         email: mikeclancy@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

Scout Leaders

 

 

 

Meadhbh Hennessy                           email: meadhbhhennessy@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

Kevin O' Shaughnessy                       email: kevinoshaughnessy@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

 

Joe Gordon                                         email: joegordon@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

Unit Trainer

 

Noel Walsh                                          email: noelwalsh@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

 

Finance Committee

 

Chairperson

 

Sandra O' Connor                                email: sandraoconnor@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

Group Secretary

 

Paul Griffin                                           email: info@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

Treasurer

 

Mike Clancy                                         email: mikeclancy@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

Committee

 

Dermot Flanagan                                 email: dermotflanagan@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

Gearoid O' Connor                               email: info@stjohnsscouts.ie

 

 

M Collins